The Galaxy Australia Team


Gareth Price
Gareth Price
Science Lead, PhD
g.price@qcif.edu.au
GarethPrice-Aus
QCIF, Brisbane, Queensland, 4072
Simon Gladman
Simon Gladman
Lead Engineer
simon.gladman@unimelb.edu.au
slugger70
Melbourne Bioinformatics Level 1, 21 Bedford St, North Melbourne 3051
Gavin Graham
Gavin Graham
Service manager
g.graham@qcif.edu.au
QCIF, Brisbane, Queensland, 4072
Anna Syme
Anna Syme
Research Integration, PhD
anna.syme@unimelb.edu.au
https://github.com/annasyme
Melbourne Bioinformatics Level 1, 21 Bedford St, North Melbourne 3051
Michael Thang
Michael Thang
Tools team lead
m.thang@qcif.edu.au
mthang
QCIF, Brisbane, Queensland, 4072
Igor Makunin
Igor Makunin
User Support, PhD
i.makunin@uq.edu.au
igormakunin
QCIF, Brisbane, Queensland, 4072
Nuwan Goonasekera
Nuwan Goonasekera
Software Developer, PhD
ngoonasekera@unimelb.edu.au
nuwang
Melbourne Bioinformatics Level 1, 21 Bedford St, North Melbourne 3051
Nick Rhodes
Nick Rhodes
Systems Administrator
n.rhodes@qcif.edu.au
QCIF, Brisbane, Queensland, 4072
Catherine Bromhead
Catherine Bromhead
Software Developer
catherine.bromhead@unimelb.edu.au
cat-bro
Melbourne Bioinformatics Level 1, 21 Bedford St, North Melbourne 3051
Justin Lee
Justin Lee
System administrator, PhD
j.lee@qcif.edu.au
jlqfab
JCU, 1 James Cook Dr, Douglas QLD 4811
Madeline Bassetti
Madeline Bassetti
UI/UX Designer
madeline.basetti@qcif.edu.au
Madeline3000
QCIF, Brisbane, Queensland, 4072
Cameron Hyde
Cameron Hyde
Software Developer, PhD
c.hyde@qcif.edu.au
neoformit
University of the Sunshine Coast, 90 Sippy Downs Drive, QLD 4556, Australia
Tom Harrop
Tom Harrop
Bioinformatician, PhD
tharrop@unimelb.edu.au
tomHarrop
Melbourne Bioinformatics Level 1, 21 Bedford St, North Melbourne 3051